New?

Hello!

If you are new to my blog, chances are you are here for updates about my trip to Rwanda!

Feel free to browse through my blog if you feel so inclined, it is mostly about my experience growing up in foster care, my belief in Jesus Christ, and my college experience. If you’d rather stick to the Africa posts there is a category link on the right hand side titled “RWANDA2013″. If you click on that it will take you directly to my updates from this trip :)

Thank you so much for stopping by and for joining me on this amazing adventure!

~Brittany

Leave a Reply

